Skip to content

Delete

It is possible to delete projects that have not yet produced any completed tasks.

How do I open this page?

  1. Sign in to your LibCrowds account.
  2. Click the Menu button at the top of any page.
  3. Select Open Project.
  4. Locate the project in the table and click Open.
  5. Select Delete from the main menu.

A screenshot of a project's delete admin page
A screenshot of a project's delete admin page

Deleting a project

To delete the project, click the Delete button.